Kyleakin – 1st and 2nd

Mallaig – 3rd and 4th

Raasay – 6th and 7th

Lochcarron – 8th and 9th

Gairloch – 10th and 11th

Ullapool – 13th to 16th



Lochinver – 5th and 6th

Kinlochbervie – 7th

Durness – 8th

Bettyhill – 10th and 11th

Lairg – 12th and 13th

Golspie – 14th and 15th

Newtonmore – 16th and 17th

Tomintoul – 18th and 19th

Tarbert, Harris – 21st and 22nd

Carinish/Lochmaddy – 24th and 25th

Liniclate – 26th to 29th

Daliburgh – 31st Jan and 1st Feb


Daliburgh – 31st Jan and 1st Feb

Castlebay – 2nd to 5th

Bunessan – 7th and 8th

Tobermory – 9th to 12th

Strontian – 13th and 14th

Millport – 16th and 17th

Brodick – 18th to 21st

Jura – 23rd and 24th

Port Ellen – 25th to 27th

Tighnabruaich – Feb 28th and March 1st

Look out for more dates being added, but please be aware that from time to time we change our schedule at short notice.